San Roque
Ru En
  • Founded in 1980 Sotogrande, Spain
  • 2 golf courses (336 holes): the Old Course (6.508 m) and the New Course (6.497 m)
  • Designed by Dave Thomas (Old Course), Perry Dye (New Course)
  • Restaurant offering significant opportunities in holding MICE events of the highest level
  • Equestrian center
San Roque Golf Club — it is two 18-holes courses. San Roque first opened its doors in 1991 and quickly became the golf resort of choice in Sotogrande. The Old Course of San Roque along with Valderrama and Real Club de Sotogrande became known as the golden triangle of golf.
11.jpeg
The golf club is situated in 30-minutes ride from Marbella and in 90-minutes ride from the airport pf Malaga. It consists of a golf school for children and adults, of a two-storied Academy building in a classical Andalusian style. Club House hosts a reception desk, a restaurant, a golf shop, and changing rooms for golfers.

In 1997, during the Ryder Cup held in neighboring Valderrama, San Roque hosted both theEuropean and American teams and their families and to this day the players´ photos remain in the changing rooms of the San Roque Club House.
Сан Роке2 pdf_.jpg

Web: www.sanroqueclub.com
E-mail: info@sanroqueclub.com
Tel: (+34) 956 613 030
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SanRoqueClub
Twitter: twitter.com/SanRoqueClub

San Roque
Ru En
  • Основан в 1980 году
  • Сотогранде, Испания
  • 2 гольф-поля (36 лунок): 6.508 метров (Old Course), 6.497 метров (New Course)
  • Архитекторы: Дэйв Томас (Old Course), Perry Dye (New Course) 
  • Ресторан со значительными возможностями для проведения MICE мероприятий на самом высоком уровне
  • Конноспортивный комплекс 
Гольф-клуб "Сан Роке"— это два 18-луночных поля. Сан Роке впервые открылся в 1991 году и сразу стал одним из самых популярных Клубов в Сотогранде. Наряду с Valderrama и Real Club de Sotogrande, Old Course Сан Роке стали известны, как «золотой гольф-треугольник».


11.jpeg

Гольф-клуб находится в 30 минутах езды от Марбельи, и в полутора часе езды от аэропорта Малаги. Здесь есть школа гольфа для взрослых и детей, двухэтажное здание Академии в классическом андалузском стиле. В Клубном Доме расположились ресепшн Клуба, ресторан, магазин гольф-товаров и раздевалки для гольфистов.

В 1997 во время Кубка Райдера, который проходил в соседнем Valderrama, Сан Роке принимал у себя как Европейскую, так и Американскую команды гольфистов и их семей. Об этом сейчас напоминают фотографии игроков, которые висят в раздевалках Клубного Дома Сан Роке.


Сан Роке2 pdf_.jpg

Cайт: www.sanroqueclub.com
E-mail: info@sanroqueclub.com
Телефон: (+34) 956 613 030
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SanRoqueClub
Twitter: twitter.com/SanRoqueClub